Contact us

Hours of work

Monday – Friday
9:00AM – 4:00PM

phone numbers
From Australia
1300222242
Calls from outside Australia
+61262693170

E-mail
info.au@au.moe.gov.sa

NamePositionEmail
Dr. Abdulbari Ali AltamniActing Saudi Arabian Cultural
Attaché in Australia
attache_au@moe.gov.sa
Ahmad A. Al-JohaniDirector of the
Cultural Attaché’s Office
aajohani@au.moe.gov.sa
NamePositionEmail
Muneef AlqahtaniDirector of Financial Affairsm.qahtani@moe.gov.sa
NamePositionEmail
Abdulrhman A. Al-ZamilDirector of Academic Affairsaaazamil@moe.gov.sa 
NamePositionEmail
Abdulrhman A. Al-Zamil Admission and Academic Attestationaaazamil@moe.gov.sa 
NamePositionEmail
Abdullah Mohammed AlmaqbelDirector of Cultural Affairs, Saudi Clubs, and Social Mediaammaqbel@moe.gov.sa 
Ahamd AldawoodDirector of Social Affairsaadaoud@au.moe.gov.sa
NamePositionEmail
SULTAN ALDOSARIHead of Information Technologysrdosari@moe.gov.sa
NamePositionEmail
Dr. Rabea HaredyDeputy head for Development and Qualityrharedy@au.moe.gov.sa