Home / Contact Us / Contact Academic Affairs

Contact Academic Affairs

SACM’s Staff Directory
Calls within Australia: 1300222242
Calls from outside Australia: +61262693170

Academic Affairs Department
Name Email Tasks Ext
Fahad Al-qurashi fqurashi@au.moe.gov.sa Deputy Attaché, Academic Affairs #190
Elsiddig Abdelmaged eadam@au.moe.gov.sa Office Director #192
Morad Sadeh msadeh@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #193
Sherif A. Abdelaziz sabdelaziz@au.moe.gov.sa Information and Statistics #113
Maha Ziade mziade@au.moe.gov.sa financial guarantee (academic) #174
Companions and Self-funded Students Affairs
Seddiq K. Al-Arishi sarishi@au.moe.gov.sa Manager, Companions and Self-funded Students Affairs #160
Hamoda Dayein hdayein@au.moe.gov.sa Enrolments – Scholarships (self-funded students). Self-funded study requests #161
Abdalkarim Alwadi awadi@au.moe.gov.sa Companions affairs and companions Enrolments – Scholarships (QLD). #162
Mutassem Shehnah mshehnah@au.moe.gov.sa companions Enrolments – Scholarships (SA, WA, TAZ, ACT). #163
Towfiq Hindawy thindawi@au.moe.gov.sa Companions affairs and companions Enrolments – Scholarships (NSW). #118
Shazlia Hassan shassn@au.moe.gov.sa Companions affairs and companions Enrolments – Scholarships (VIC).
#166
Academic Advisors, NSW, Canberra and QLD
Abdulfatah J. Bostanji abostanji@moe.gov.sa Academic Director #120
Ghassan Olwan golwan@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #375
Khaled AL Sweity ksweity@au.moe.gov.sa  University of Western Sydney University of Technology UTS
PhD University of New England
PhD, Master Navitas English.
#121
Moh’d A. Alwadi mawadi@au.moe.gov.sa University of Wollongong. Sydney University
Masters, English Language students.
#123
Abdulrazig K. Osman abOsman@au.moe.gov.sa University of Newcastle.
TAFE NSW.
Sydney – PhD.
#124
Mohammed Shtaiwi MShtaiwi@au.moe.gov.sa Macquarie University.
SIBT.
Ability Education.
University of New South Wales.
University of New England, Bachelor and language students.
Sydney University, Bachelor and foundation students.
#219
Qusai Mubaidin qmubaidin@au.moe.gov.sa University of New South Wales
University of New England (English and Bachelors)
Sydney University (Foundation and Bachelors)
#125
Haytham Alhasan hhassen@au.moe.gov.sa INSEARCH
University of Technology Sydney UTS (Bachelors & Masters).
#151
Awatif Musa amusa@au.moe.gov.sa ANU, University of Canberra ,CIT #152
Ahmed Adam aadam@au.moe.gov.sa James Cook University Southern Queensland Griffith University #131
Omar Abbas oabbas@au.moe.gov.sa  QUT English language and Masters
Bond University.
Southern Cross University.
#135
Namaoui Mohamed mnamaoui@au.moe.gov.sa Queensland University (English, Bachelors, Masters and PhD)
Central Queensland University
#136
Adel AL-Sharif masharif@au.moe.gov.sa QUT (foundation, Diploma, Bachelors and PhD).
QIBT (Diploma).
#137
Elhadi Almahdi emahadi@aumoe.gov.sa Academic Coordinator #138
Academic Advisors  VIC, SA, WA, TAS, Fellowship and Internship Doctors in Australia
Fahad Al-qurashi fqurashi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Director #110
Nassar M. Al-Samdi nsamdi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #150
Shumokh Alharbi sbharbi@au.moe.gov.sa The Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (PhD and Military students). #181
Haitham Albheisi hbheisi@au.moe.gov.sa The Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (Masters) #112
AMJAD SALEH ahussein@au.moe.gov.sa La Trobe Melbourne
language Center La Trobe University  (Bachelors and PhD).
#132
Ismail Wadi iwadi@au.moe.gov.sa Hawthorn Melbourne
Victoria University Language Center
Victoria University
#164
Abdelrahman Wedissa awedissa@au.moe.gov.sa  La Trobe University (Masters). #182
Yassine Belkamel Ybelkamel@au.moe.gov.sa Monash University/ Monash College (English, Foundation, Diploma, Bachelor and Masters) #175
Skar Kilani skilani@au.moe.gov.sa  Swinburne University of Technology & Melbourne Flight Training All levels #119
Ayman Darwish aadarwish@au.moe.gov.sa Deakin University English Language Institute (All Levels except Bachelors) Melbourne Institute of Business and Technology. #115
Nidal Essa nramadi@au.moe.gov.sa Deakin University (Bachelor). Study Group (Embassy CES) Melbourne Federation University Australia (formerly Ballarat University). Study Group (Taylors) Melbourne English Language Centre Academies Australasia Polytechnic Holmesglen Institute of TAFE North Melbourne Institute of TAFE University of Tasmania #183
Mohamed Hwas mhwas@au.moe.gov.sa Monash University (PhD only) The University of Melbourne. #114
Loay ِgamily ljamili@au.moe.gov.sa Perth Institute of Business & Technology (PIBT).
Murdoch Institute of Technology (MIT).
Edith Cowan University (ECU).
Murdoch University (MU).
Fellowship and Internship Doctors in Australia
#141
Abdallah Zaidan azaidan@au.moe.gov.sa South Australian College Of English (SACE). Eynesbury International. TAFE South Australia (TAFE SA). Intensive English Language Institute (IELI). University of Flinders (Foundation and Bachelors). CELUSA-SAIBT(English). #142
Muhammed Waddad mwaddad@au.moe.gov.sa University of South Australia. CELUSA-SAIBT(Diploma). #143
Hatem Hamed hkwaik@au.moe.gov.sa Curtin University of Technology. Curtin University English Language Center. Curtin International College. Milner International College. #145
Musab Ajeeb magaab@au.moe.gov.sa Flinders University (PhD). University of Western Australia Adelaide University CELT English Language Centre University of Adelaide Bradford College Study Group (Taylors)-Perth #146
Abdallah Zaidan azaidan@au.moe.gov.sa University of Tasmania, all levels. Language institutes in Tasmania. #142
Bilal AlKhalil bkhalil@au.moe.gov.sa Flinders University (Masters, Graduate diploma and Bridging). #134
Ziad Samsam golwan@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Coordinator #185