Home / Contact Us / Contact Financial & Administrative Affairs

Contact Financial & Administrative Affairs

SACM’s Staff Directory
Calls within Australia: 1300222242
Calls from outside Australia: +61262693170

Financial & Administrative Affairs
Name Email Tasks Ext
Abdelrahman hussaini
aahussaini@moe.gov.sa
knussian@au.moe.gov.sa Director, Financial  Affairs #290
Turki A. Althunayan talthunayan@au.moe.gov.sa Manager, Finance. #291
Registration & Ticket Unit Affairs   
Mohammed A. Albeaijan mbeajan@au.moe.gov.sa Director, Registration & Ticket Unit #210
Saeed M. Al – Shahrani samshahrani@au.moe.gov.sa Scholarship file opening & decisions #221
Ola Toutounji ojoubaili@au.moe.gov.sa Tickets, file closing and notifications #223
shireen.k Mohamed swmohamed@au.moe.gov.sa Scholarship file opening #224
Omar M. Omar omomar@au.moe.gov.sa Tickets & reimbursement #225
Finance/Tuition Fees/Reimbursements/Allowances/Benefits
Abdulaziz khadhari akhadhari@au.moe.gov.sa Director, Finance/Tuition Fees/Reimbursements/Allowances/Benefits #230
Mojahid Ali maali@au.moe.gov.sa Tuition Fees/Reimbursements for students #211
Shuaa Alshalabi sshalabi@au.moe.gov.sa Stop stipend requests
Stipend extension
Field trip & conference reimbursement
Distinction reward allowances
Printing cost reimbursement
#231
Rawad M. Alkaswani rkaswani@au.moe.gov.sa End scholarship requests (graduation allowance)
Scientific material/reference books reimbursements
Add companions
#233
Rula Allan rallan@au.moe.gov.sa Add companion requests
Scholarship extension
Stipend discrepancy requests Visa reimbursement
#234
Mohammed N. Ibrahim mnibrahim@au.moe.gov.sa Finance #217
Mohamed M. Hassan mmahassan@au.moe.gov.sa Finance #215
Imran Habib Khan ikhan@au.moe.gov.sa Finance #218
Fadil Musa esheikh@au.moe.gov.sa Finance
Dependent school fees
#255
Finance/ Medical & Insurance
Emad Al-Eiden eiden@au.moe.gov.sa Director #240
Emran Alnajjar Enajjar@au.moe.gov.sa Medical & Insurance #245
Mohamed Ali Saeed masaeed@au.moe.gov.sa Medical & Insurance #241
Ali Nejem anibrahim@au.moe.gov.sa Medical & Insurance #244
Alaa A. Elkilany aelkilany@au.moe.gov.sa Medical & Insurance #243
Altaher M. Abdullah aabdullah@au.moe.gov.sa Medical & Insurance #172
Abdalaal Nassir anassir@au.moe.gov.sa  Medical & Insurance #148
Mohammed Obaidi Mobaidi@au.moe.gov.sa Medical & Insurance #242
Finance/Audit
Turki Alqahtani tqhtani@au.moe.gov.sa  Director, Audit #413
Banan Al Hubani bhubani@au.moe.gov.sa Auditor #253
Khaled H. Hussein kabdelkhalek@au.moe.gov.sa Auditor #251
Khalid Nasser khnasser@au.moe.gov.sa Auditor, requests and reimbursements #257
Hesham Mohamed hnmohamed@au.moe.gov.sa Auditor, requests and reimbursements #258
Finance/ Accounting
Ahmed Turayri aturayri@au.moe.gov.sa  Director, Accounting #260
Fasil Al Fawaz fzfawaz@au.moe.gov.sa  Accountant  #266
Gofran shata gshata@au.moe.gov.sa Accountant #261
Hind Mohamed HMMohamed@au.moe.gov.sa finance #263
Maki hashim mhashim@au.moe.gov.sa finance #265
Administrative Affairs
Khaled Aljammaz kajammaz@au.moe.gov.sa Director, Administrative Affairs, Administrative Communications ,  Store and Procurement Department #270
Salma M. Bashir sbashir@au.moe.gov.sa Outward #271
Abdelmagid Bakhit abakhit@au.moe.gov.sa Inward #272
Jamal M. Hamed jhamed@au.moe.gov.sa Call Center/Follow-up #612
Asim Taha aataha@au.moe.gov.sa Call Center/Follow-up #611