Home / Contact Us / Contact Academic Affairs

Contact Academic Affairs

SACM’s Staff Directory
Calls within Australia: 1300222242
Calls from outside Australia: +61262693170

Academic Affairs Department
Name Email Tasks Ext
Abdullah H. Abdulkreem Ahabdulkreem@moe.gov.sa Manager, Academic Affairs #190
Elsiddig Abdelmaged eadam@au.moe.gov.sa Office Director #192
Morad Sadeh msadeh@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #193
Alameldin Mohamed Talib ataleb@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs , Follow-up #722
Sherif A. Abdelaziz sabdelaziz@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #113
Mohammed Shtaiwi MShtaiwi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #219
Nassar M. Al-Samdi nsamdi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #150
 Academic, Coordinator
Ziad Samsam golwan@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Coordinator #185
Elhadi Almahdi emahadi@aumoe.gov.sa Academic Coordinator #138
Joining and Military Personnel
Hamoda Dayein hdayein@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #161
Companions and Self-funded Students Affairs
Abdalkarim Alwadi awadi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #162
Mutassem Shehnah mshehnah@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #163
Towfiq Hindawy thindawi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #118
Shazlia Hassan shassn@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs  #166
Canberra
Awatif Musa amusa@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #152
Academic Advisors, NSW
Khaled AL Sweity ksweity@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #121
Moh’d A. Alwadi mawadi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #123
Abdulrazig K. Osman abOsman@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #124
Qusai Al Ghasasneh
qmubaidin@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #125
Haytham Alhasan hhassen@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #151
Academic Advisors  VIC
Haitham Albheisi hbheisi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #112
Omar Abbas oabbas@au.moe.gov.sa  Academic Affairs #135
Abdelrahman Wedissa awedissa@au.moe.gov.sa  Academic Affairs #182
Yassine Belkamel Ybelkamel@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #175
Nidal Essa nramadi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #183
Mohamed Hwas mhwas@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #114
Ismail Wadi iwadi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #164
Bilal AlKhalil bkhalil@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #134
Academic Advisors  VIC, SA, WA, TAS, QLD, Fellowship and Internship Doctors in Australia
Loay ِgamily ljamili@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #141
Shumokh Alharbi sbharbi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #181
Abdallah Zaidan azaidan@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #142
Muhammed Waddad mwaddad@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #143
Musab Ajeeb magaab@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #146
Ahmed Adam aadam@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #131
Namaoui Mohamed mnamaoui@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs 136
Adel AL Sharif masharif@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #137
SHTAIWI MShtaiwi@au.moe.gov.sa Academic Affairs #219