Home / Contact Us / Contact Financial & Administrative Affairs

Contact Financial & Administrative Affairs

SACM’s Staff Directory
Calls within Australia: 1300222242
Calls from outside Australia: +61262693170

Financial & Administrative Affairs
Name Tasks Ext

Abdelrahman hussaini

aahussaini@moe.gov.sa

Director, Financial  Affairs #290
Mueidh Al- Zahrani

 

muzahrani@au.moe.gov.sa

Assistant Director, Financial  Affairs #260
Registration & Ticket Unit Affairs   
  Director, Registration & Ticket Unit #210
Ola Toutounji

 

ojoubaili@au.moe.gov.sa

Tickets, file closing and notifications #223
shireen.k Mohamed

 

swmohamed@au.moe.gov.sa

Scholarship file opening #224
Omar M. Omar

 

omomar@au.moe.gov.sa

Tickets & reimbursement #225
Finance/Tuition Fees/Reimbursements/Allowances/Benefits
Abdulaziz khadhari

 

akhadhari@au.moe.gov.sa

Director, Finance/Tuition Fees/Reimbursements/Allowances/Benefits #230
Mojahid Ali

 

maali@au.moe.gov.sa

Tuition Fees/Reimbursements for students #211
Shuaa Alshalabi

 

sshalabi@au.moe.gov.sa

Stop stipend requests
Stipend extension
Field trip & conference reimbursement
Distinction reward allowances
Printing cost reimbursement
#231
Rawad M. Alkaswani

 

rkaswani@au.moe.gov.sa

End scholarship requests (graduation allowance)
Scientific material/reference books reimbursements
Add companions
#233
Rula Allan

 

rallan@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance officer #234
Mohammed N. Ibrahim

 

mnibrahim@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance officer #217
Mohamed M. Hassan

 

mmahassan@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance #215
Imran Habib Khan

 

ikhan@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance #218
Fadil Musa

 

esheikh@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance
Dependent school fees
#255
Banan Alhobani

 

bhubani@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance officer #253
Khalid Habeeb

 

khabib@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance officer  
Finance/ Medical & Insurance
Abdalaal Nassir

 

anassir@au.moe.gov.sa 

Manager, Medical & Insurance #148
Emran Alnajjar

 

Enajjar@au.moe.gov.sa

Medical & Insurance #245
Mohamed Ali Saeed

 

masaeed@au.moe.gov.sa

Medical & Insurance #241
Ali Nejem

 

anibrahim@au.moe.gov.sa

Medical & Insurance #244
Alaa A. Elkilany

 

aelkilany@au.moe.gov.sa

Medical & Insurance #243
Mohammed Obaidi

 

Mobaidi@au.moe.gov.sa

Medical & Insurance #242

Saqer  Alkilani 

Skilani@au.moe.gov.sa 

Medical & Insurance #246
Finance/Audit
Khaled H. Hussein

 

kabdelkhalek@au.moe.gov.sa

Auditor #251
Khalid Nasser

 

khnasser@au.moe.gov.sa

Auditor, requests and reimbursements #257
Hesham Mohamed

 

hnmohamed@au.moe.gov.sa

Auditor, requests and reimbursements #258
Altaher M. Abdullah

 

aabdullah@au.moe.gov.sa

Auditor #172
Finance/ Accounting
Ghfran shata

 

gshata@au.moe.gov.sa

Accountant #261
Hind Mohamed

 

HMMohamed@au.moe.gov.sa

finance #263
Maki hashim

 

mhashim@au.moe.gov.sa

finance #265
Ahmed Rawdhan

 

arawdhan@au.moe.gov.sa

Accountant #264
Hassan Ibrahim

 

hibrahim@au.moe.gov.sa

Refund Officer #216
Administrative Affairs
  Director, Administrative Affairs, Administrative Communications ,  Store and Procurement Department #270
Salma M. Bashir

 

sbashir@au.moe.gov.sa

Outward #271
Abdelmagid Bakhit

 

abakhit@au.moe.gov.sa

Inward #272
Jamal M. Hamed

 

jhamed@au.moe.gov.sa

Call Center/Follow-up #612
    #611