Contact Financial & Administrative Affairs

SACM’s Staff Directory
Calls within Australia: 1300222242
Calls from outside Australia: +61262693170

Financial & Administrative Affairs
Name Tasks Ext

Abdullah M. Al-Maqbel 
ammaqbel@moe.gov.sa

Director, Financial  Affairs #290

 

Assistant Director, Financial  Affairs #260
Registration & Ticket Unit Affairs   
  Director, Registration & Ticket Unit #210
Ola Toutounji

ojoubaili@au.moe.gov.sa

Tickets, file closing and notifications, Scholarship file opening #223
Omar M. Omar

omomar@au.moe.gov.sa

Tickets & reimbursement, Scholarship file opening #225
Finance/Tuition Fees/Reimbursements/Allowances/Benefits
Mojahid Ali

maali@au.moe.gov.sa

Tuition Fees/Reimbursements for students #211
Shuaa Alshalabi

sshalabi@au.moe.gov.sa

Stop stipend requests
Stipend extension
Field trip & conference reimbursement
Distinction reward allowances
Printing cost reimbursement
#231
Rawad M. Alkaswani

rkaswani@au.moe.gov.sa

End scholarship requests (graduation allowance)
Scientific material/reference books reimbursements
Add companions
#233
Rula Allan

rallan@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance officer #234
Mohammed N. Ibrahim

mnibrahim@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance officer #217
Mohamed M. Hassan

mmahassan@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance #215
Imran Habib Khan

ikhan@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance #218
Fadil Musa

esheikh@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance
Dependent school fees
#255
Banan Alhobani

bhubani@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance officer #253
Khalid Habeeb

khabib@au.moe.gov.sa

Finance officer  
Finance/ Medical & Insurance
Ahmad A. Al-Johani
aajohani@au.moe.gov.sa
   
Abdalaal Nassir

anassir@au.moe.gov.sa 

 Medical & Insurance #148
Emran Alnajjar

Enajjar@au.moe.gov.sa

Medical & Insurance #245
Mohamed Ali Saeed

masaeed@au.moe.gov.sa

Medical & Insurance #241
Ali Nejem

anibrahim@au.moe.gov.sa

Medical & Insurance #244
Alaa A. Elkilany

aelkilany@au.moe.gov.sa

Medical & Insurance #243
Mohammed Obaidi

Mobaidi@au.moe.gov.sa

Medical & Insurance #242

Saqer  Alkilani 

Skilani@au.moe.gov.sa 

Medical & Insurance #246
Finance/Audit
Khaled H. Hussein

kabdelkhalek@au.moe.gov.sa

Auditor #251
Hesham Mohamed

hnmohamed@au.moe.gov.sa

Auditor, requests and reimbursements #258
Altaher M. Abdullah

alabdullah@au.moe.gov.sa

Auditor #172
Finance/ Accounting
Ghfran shata

gshata@au.moe.gov.sa

Accountant #261
Hind Mohamed

HMMohamed@au.moe.gov.sa

finance #263
Maki hashim

mhashim@au.moe.gov.sa

finance #265
Ahmed Rawdhan

arawdhan@au.moe.gov.sa

Accountant #264
Hassan Ibrahim

hibrahim@au.moe.gov.sa

Refund Officer #216
Administrative Affairs
Saleh Albahli
sbahli@au.moe.gov.sa
Manager, Administrative Affairs #270
Salma M. Bashir

sbashir@au.moe.gov.sa

Admin #271
Abdelmagid Bakhit

abakhit@au.moe.gov.sa

Admin #272
Jamal M. Hamed

jhamed@au.moe.gov.sa

Call Center/Follow-up #612